Am I Done Yet?

Today I ran 7.3 miles when I was only supposed to run 6. Yay for not knowing where I was supposed to turn around!

I used my new camelbak that Jeremy got me for my birthday. It’s so nice to not worry about being thirsty!

For some reason I feel heavier than usual, but my diet seems pretty good.

Nutrition

-Breakfast: Kashi heart to heart with vanilla soy milk, International Delight mocha iced coffee
-Lunch: peanut butter and jam sandwich, almonds, carrots, and canned peaches
-Dinner: falafel wrap, lentil soup, hummus and pita @ Lashish the Greek
-Dessert: roasted pineapple shortcake

Today wasn’t too bad considering that I ran way too much. It is a little disheartening to look at Olympic marathon times and the runners lean muscular bodies though. Must stop pinteresting!!

image

image

image

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

