a beautiful run

Before I went on my run today, I ate about 5 thin mints and some fun sized chocolate. I’m addicted to chocolate and it messes up my healthy eating more than anything!

Then I decided to run 3 miles at an 8:15 pace which is pretty ridiculous for me.
Maybe my fuel isn’t so bad after all? Or maybe if I was eating healthier then I’d be running 7 minute miles. Who knows, but tonight I had this…

image

Honey mustard salmon over stir fry and brussel sprouts with bacon and almonds. Pretty good and healthy!

I’m really excited for this spring weather and the time change!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

